UPDATE: Unsuable Signal

unusable signal

Show cancelled due to battle with my stomach.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “UPDATE: Unsuable Signal”

  1. Splash Says:

    Cube, I was just checking in to see what was on tonight and saw that you were sick. I hope you feel better soon.

  2. Cube Says:

    I think I gave birth last night. Thanks. That was the first show I missed. Had all this Michael ready to go…. Maybe mid week (depending on my trial schd.) I can do the show.

  3. PCL Says:

    Cube–did you feel like someone had taken your lower lip and pulled it over your head? If not, according to Carol Burnett, you did NOT give birth (a pretty good description of labor).

    Seriously, hope you feel better–lots of nasty summer bugs going around.

  4. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    cube,
    did you check to see if you got poisoned, like that russian spy from a while back?
    oh wait, yeah , it’s summer….I wouldn’t eat anything that I didn’t see cooked in front of me. No telling how long raw meat sat on a pallet in back of the truck before someone got around to unloading it.

Leave a comment