Why I Switched Over To The Republican Party!

Show Cancelled!  Watching UFC fight w/ my boys.

7 Responses to “Why I Switched Over To The Republican Party!”

  1. Splash Says:

    Oh no you di’-n’t!!!

  2. Cube Says:

    Yeah, you Obamanots can stay in space. I want my very large inheritance not to be cut in half.

    • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

      hahahahha cube that was funny.
      I’m sure that if you wanted to fuk with a neoclown, you could convince them that it isn’t the case already.
      P.S.
      they’re gonna make putting money in tax havens a form of tax evasion. it’s in the news. 58,000 americans currently have their money hidden overseas.

    • PCL Says:

      Obamanots–that’s gooooood, Cube.

  3. Michelle Says:

    Hold Fan Club Card Up…

    prepares to tear in half…..

    I will NOT be fan club president to a false Cube!!!!

    hahahhahahahahha

  4. Michelle Says:

    better contact Anne Coulter, tell her the position for Prez is open…

    say it isn’t so, Cube….save my card!!!

Leave a Reply

