Open Haiku To Sarah Palin

My Argentinian Alaskan Princess,

I Call This “Water.” I hope you like it. Ahem…

Stunning Calls For Night
Loved Ones By Lake Full Of Life…
Multiple Geese Croaked.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Tags: , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Open Haiku To Sarah Palin”

  1. PCL Says:

    That was the best one you have ever put up, Cube!

    I barely made it through her press announcement–evidently she never belonged to Toastmistresses. She makes W seem downright articulate.

    By the way, I read your entry about all this over at Tommy’s–excellent! Couldn’t agree with you more on this one.

    • Cube Says:

      Thanks! Where is your site? Your link isn’t working and I want to put it on the blog dinner roll.

      • PCL Says:

        Oh shit, I forgot to log on to Word Press before posting to your site. Sorry. And thanks–you’re a sweetheart.

        Oh, and WTF?? You have my favorite duo, the Ris (I hope I’m spelling that right, kinda drunk right now) boys on the show–on a holiday???? Cube, honey, get em back on soon–I love those boys!!

      • PCL Says:

        By the way, Cube–educate me please, what is the significance of the blog roll? Is this just the blogs you go to–so should I put you and Tommy’s on our blog roll? And Indy too?

  2. Michelle Says:

    quawk quawk quawk

  3. RIck 123 Says:

    U r a dum ass obama nut

  4. Cube Says:

    And you sir, are a vagina.

  5. Dylan Says:

    From this point forward, she is Argentine until Mark Sanford proves otherwise.

  6. Enna Says:

    Oh I love haikus! Thanks for posting this.

  7. Michelle Says:

    hey, what did vaginas ever do to deserve that, Cube?

    LOL

  8. Cube Says:

    Wait, you love haiku Enna? I don’t get it honestly. But, that is the first Open Haiku to Palin. Thus, it has become relevant for us. I did stick to the 5-7-5 format. And, it sort of makes no sense. Which makes sense since it’s about Palin.

    @Michelle,

    Huh?

    She is governor of Argentina now. Breaking. Developing…

    • Michelle Says:

      LOL, ooooook….I fergoted….

      guess we should really cry for Argentina now, huh?

    • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

      gobenadoress of Argentina!?
      oh great, now the RNC has to foot her bills for re-assembling The World’s Largest Collection of Tasteless Jewelry.

Leave a Reply

