It’s A Twister! It’s A Twister: Open Thread

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "It’s A Twister! It’s A Twister: Ope…", posted with vodpod

23 Responses to “It’s A Twister! It’s A Twister: Open Thread”

  1. PCL Says:

    LOL!! I love that Big Valley reference in there: “Nick, Heath, Jarrod–there’s a fire in the barn!” It fits so well. LOL!

  2. Cube Says:

    I broke a blog cherry tonight!

    • PCL Says:

      It’s been so long–what’s a cherry again?? LMAO!!!! Thanks for stopping by the site, Cube. We appreciate it.

  3. Michelle Says:

    stopping by what site??

    • PCL Says:

      I am so sorry, Michelle. I was going to tell you in an email, but I got unexpectedly sidetracked by ‘family’ damage control that had me out most of today (just got home). I know you found us–but I’m still gonna email you.
      PLEASE FORGIVE ME, TEXAS!!!!

      (Besides, it was really Splash’s fault ;-))

      • Michelle Says:

        Im kidding….and yes, its ALWAYS Splash’s fault!!!

        You know I’d track you down, I just have to give you grief over it…and on your site too! hehehehehe…its funny huh?

        Texas loves ya….

      • PCL Says:

        Bachatcha!

  4. Cube Says:

    In PCL’s Defense, she posted it somewhere on here telling you! So, It’s definitely Splash’s fault. 🙂 HEY NOW!

    Hint to swingers! If you go to Home and Account or something, there’s a way to make your website link to your name. That way when you go to other websites by wordpress, your blog gets ads every time!

    • PCL Says:

      Hey you, I know I give you shit sometimes–but seriously, I do appreciate the help you offer as well.

      So now, we’re swingers? Heheheheh! I shouldn’t be laughing, right?

    • Splash Says:

      Michelle, PCL, Cube –

      Nobody luvs de wolfe!

  5. sekanblogger Says:

    Cubie yer right. Get them linkies working.

  6. Cube Says:

    my linkie works fine. i see you’re linkie is bigger than mine.

    • PCL Says:

      Now that’s just wrong. But wait a minute–he does have 8 ‘linkletters’ more than you. You damn kids, you same the darnedest things.

  7. Peggy Says:

    If the children are going to be arguing over linkies, I may have to go to Red State or back to PD (you know, the grown up ones) where all they do is call each other names and accuse each other of lying. Oh, wait a minute. That’s why I STOPPED going to those sites. Ok, kiddies. Have at it. But I want honest measurements and you have to publish them.

    • PCL Says:

      LOL!! C’mon Peggy, these are guys for crissakes–you think you’ll get honest measurements out of em? That’s like asking us about our weight, or even our bra size–AFTER CHILDREN!

  8. Peggy Says:

    By the way, I went to wordpress.com to find out if I could get rid of that ugly blue thingie but they kept asking me if I wanted to start my own blog. I couldn’t seem to get the damn thing to just give me a screen name so I could pick my own avatar. Could one of you computer savvy folks tell me what I have to do to get rid of that dam blue bug? I’m getting really testy about that thing and may have to take it out and shoot it one night. Just saying, He may show up very tattered at some point because I’m an exellent shotl Then, wordpress might censor or ban me I and I could’n play with you guys anymore.. I think I need help.

    • PCL Says:

      Peggy, Cube is the only one who can select a different style of avatar for his blog. He picks the style and the computers generate one for every new commenter–Cube has no control over what the computer generates for the new commenter. The only other option is to open a wordpress account (as just a user) and then download a pic from your own computer files as your avatar.

      And we would circle the wagons if they try to ban or censor you–guns drawn!

    • Cube Says:

      I can make them spit out other avatars but, they are just as bad. I’ll switch it to the default. The gun range targets stink. Check out Maria’s comment in Father Cutie in the meantime. She should win those cash awards I dole out.

  9. Peggy Says:

    I am no longer a blue buggie thing. My Yin and Yang are now in balance, Feng Shui has been restored and my universe is, once again, a wonderful place. Thank you, Cubie, my love. I truly appreciate everything you do for us. (but a little anarchy now and then isn’t really a terrible thing.)

  10. Michelle Says:

    Goodbye Farrah….Texas lost a great beauty today…

    Oh, and a pedophile also died today.

    Children can breath a little easier today, Michael Jackson, dead and gone.

  11. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    had she stayed on charlie’s angels just one more year, her funeral reality sow would be as big as michael jackson’s.

  12. pumped_jezzy Says:

    I was wondering if I could get some advice on what new types of supplements are out there? I have

    tried different products from Beach Body Products, NO explode, and a few others. I keep hearing about this

    Acai Force Max? It seems acai is everywhere…Just wondering if anyone has had any luck with it?

    Here is a link to the offer I keep getting emailed for Acai

    Force. Thanks for any words of wisdom!

  13. foorinkernE Says:

    hi, good site very much appreciatted

Leave a Reply

