Gang Green: Twitterers Who Support Iranian Protest With Green Paint Jobs

If  you interact with the terrorists in Iran on twitter like I do,  you may “encounter” these pesky demonstrators who support the protest by dying their avatars green in some kind of twisted message of solidarity.   I claim not to be an expert in foreign policy.   That, I am not.  However, when it comes to green pictures from the beak of twitter and creating some fucking list, I rock.

Tommy Christopher

twitprofgreenLou Ferrigno as Incredible HulkDon’t get cocky Christopher.  I have pics of the rest of your body.  Just look at the face folks.  Dead ringer.*

Mary Katharine Ham

maryham

Get this!  Totally not from twitter.  The intern at Cube found this in a secret diary where Mary confesses her love for environmentalist communes with cowboys, gays, and hippies.

Caleb Howe

green-twitter2

Please.  God.  Someone with photoshop do something.  I suggest a picture with Jane Fonda.

Ann Coulter

ann_coulter

Just signed up for twitter. Looks like a good place where I can bash Edwards and the fags without being caught. Horray for the internet8:30 PM Jul 10th, 2007 from web”

Dr. Puppykicker

puppykicker

I get to feel like I’m supporting a worthy cause without actually accomplishing anything! Hooray!”  Oh calm down P.C. Police.  It’s an existentialist joke that I subscribe to.  So do you.  Be honest.  Drpuppykicker is kidding, a riot, and also, serious: “Relax, I don’t really kick puppies. Mostly I just eat them.”  Me too.

Eddie “Cube” Rawls

dinnerjacketeatme

Boo Iran!

*“Dead Ringer” are words that just came to mind and had nothing to do with Lou Ferrigno.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Gang Green: Twitterers Who Support Iranian Protest With Green Paint Jobs”

  1. absentee Says:

    Wow.

  2. Cube Says:

    @Caleb: That’s what your mom said?

    A green Pug and my own thoughts have me very conflicted here. I will stay with my green “Eat Me” Dinner Jacket for a bit longer.

    Also, how fucking badass is that Pug’s tongue? That’s what happened to the last dude who dated Coulter. With consent. Of all parties. Hypothetically. In my imagination.

    Shit.

  3. v8 ford mustang Says:

    Hmm it appears like your website ate mʏ first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess Ι’ll just sum it up ѡɦat I had wгitten and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    youг blog. I as wеll ɑm аn aspiring blog writer Ƅut I’m ѕtill new to everything.
    Do үоu haᴠe аny recommendations fօr beginner blog writers?
    I’ɗ genuinely ɑppreciate іt.

Leave a Reply

