Game On!

unusable signal

Tonight.  11:00 PM EST.  Unusable Signal With Cube.

Tommy Christopher will be my guest on what I am promising wil be a different show.  I’ll fill this out later.

It’s 5:00 AM and I just broke something.  My toe.  It hurts.

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Game On!”

  1. Michelle Says:

    owie…

    you need someone to kiss your bobo??

    he he he…

  2. Cube Says:

    Not even kidding michelle, tonight’s episode with tommy will be unique. I just can’t talk about it yet.

  3. Michelle Says:

    chat must be down again…

    unusable, as usual…lol

  4. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    am I late again?
    I got another recording.

  5. Peggy Says:

    Me too. First, I called in and got music. Gave up after about 5 minutes, hunupin and called back. Got the recording saying nothing on air for the next 24 hours. Yo0u’re a hard man to reach, Cube.

  6. Peggy Says:

    Wow. I can’t type. Second sentence. Meant hung up (not hunupin, whatever that is.)

  7. Michelle Says:

    damn guys
    gotta get on line before the show ends

    talking to cube, splash and bob now

    sorry you guys missed it!

  8. Michelle Says:

    Peggy, if you hear the music…hand on..when the show ends, he will open the lines

  9. Peggy Says:

    Thanks, Michelle. Still learning how all this internet/radio stuff works. Maybe next week I’ll figure it out.

Leave a Reply

