How To Fix A 9/11 Joke

Tommy Christopher properly comments on the tragic events of March 23, 2001 today in his criticism of Wanda Sykes at the White House Correspondent’s Dinner.

What Mr. Christopher fails to do is explain how to fix a 9/11 Joke.

Sorry.  I mean a 3/23 Joke.

Thankfully, a libertarian and Glen Beck masturbator, brings us a documentary crystallizing exactly how to turn around a joke about planes smashing into a buildings and killing thousands of people.  Like me, you too can make mass murder with a beard and some box-cutters fun for the whole family.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “How To Fix A 9/11 Joke”

  1. RyboSlybo Says:

    I could give a shit about the Limbaugh joke. No apology needed. Just say “Sorry folks, I should have stayed away from 911” No Blood, No Foul. I still love Wanda, she has always been my favorite female comedian… Gottfried on the other hand… although funny. I don’t need to hear about some kid eating out his dad’s ass hole. I guess the point your getting at is that if you fuck up that bad with a tasteless 911 joke then you better go for the nastiest ass shit you can come up with to turn the tables.
    Gilbert succeeds… but that was some fucked up shiz holmes!

    Back to the BONG!

    • Cube Says:

      This is true Ryan. In part.

      Yeah. I’m going to Hell. You may not want to watch the Yakety Sax 9/11 documentary.

      I don’t think she went too far. I found something that might if you read the new article. We will see if people see how I draw lines in the sand. Or if they read this comment.

      I like the little girl getting blown up by a landmine in the third video.

      Wanda didn’t cross a line. It’s comedy. It’s blue. That’s her.

      @Michelle: Huh? What do you mean a Nissan? The Car. My fart logo is gone?

  2. Michelle Says:

    Hey Cube

    did you know, you are now a Nissan?

    hope you got a trademark on your moniker…lol

  3. PCL Says:

    LMAO!! That may be the filthiest joke ever, but Gottfried nails it.

Leave a Reply

