Your Momma’s So Fat… (For Caleb)

ocotmom_8babies

Yo Momma’s so fat

she needs a VCR for a pager

Yo Momma so fat the back of her neck looks like a pack of hotdogs

Your mama’s so fat that her belly button makes an echo

Yo momma’s so fat her cerial bowl comes with a lifeguard

Yo momma so fat when she walks past window we lose four days of sun light

Yo momma’s so fat she had to get baptised at sea world

Your momma’s so fat when she fell over, she rocked herself to sleep tryin to get back up again

Your mammas so fat and stupid, when it was raining she used the freeway for a slip and slide

Yo momma’s so fat that when the whales saw her they started singing “we are family”

Yo momma is so fat when she goes to a restaurant she has to be greased in and out of the boothes

Yo mamma’s so fat she was attacked by japenese mlitary, they thought she was godzillas wife.

Yo mamma’s so fat when she went on school feild trips the school had to raise fund to feed her.

Your momma’s so fat she makes free willy look like a goldfish

Yo mama is so fat when I layed back on her stomach i rolled twce and I was still in the middle

I do believe that’s a record for block quoting fat mother jokes which gives me all the intellectual property justification I need.

Tags: , ,

22 Responses to “Your Momma’s So Fat… (For Caleb)”

  1. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    Lord mais monde!

  2. Michelle Says:

    thats just too much…

    of everything!

  3. Michelle Says:

    yo momma is so fat

    she pops biscuts like they was tictacs

  4. Michelle Says:

    yo momma is so fat

    when she farts, she blows back skittles…

  5. Michelle Says:

    yo momma is so fat

    her blood type is rocky road….

  6. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    yo mama’s so fat, when they tell her to haul azz , it takes two loads.

  7. Michelle Says:

    hahahhaha

    thats a good one, Louie.

  8. PCL Says:

    I remember hearing a live routine by Sonny & Cher about Sonny’s mother, whom Cher called ‘Bubbles’ as in whale:

    Cher: Poor, Bubbles had an accident though.
    Sonny: Bubbles didn’t–my mother didn’t have an accident.
    Cher: Yes, she did. She put on a yellow raincoat, walked outside and six men jumped into her–they thought she was a taxi cab.

  9. Michelle Says:

    hahahhahahahah PCL…

    I remember that…

  10. Trekkies! Set Phasers On Retard! Target: Planet Red State « Cube Says:

    […] Cube Why You’re Here, I Don’t Know « Your Momma’s So Fat… (For Caleb) […]

  11. RyboSlybo Says:

    I did not need to see those pictures again…

    Shiaz Cube!

    I just puked in my BONG!

  12. Michelle Says:

    what Ryan,

    she’s just about to give birth to redplanet…you can see the rivers on the surface of the planet…

    and just think of her poor organs…

    bet that just made ya spew chunks again…hahahhahahahahaha

  13. alice Says:

    your mamma so fat when she step dpown she makes haiti 3

  14. alice Says:

    your mamma is so fat when she go kiss your daddy on the coauch daddy dies

  15. Jayde Says:

    that must be umcoftable to carry and she got more kids i seen her on the tv a couple of months ago and she got 11 i think i couldnt cope with 11 kids!!!1

  16. tiyaa an markell Says:

    hahaha yall crazi i got one yo mama so fat when she bent over she got arrested for selling crack

  17. Benedict Says:

    Howdy! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours take a massive amount work?
    I am completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal daily.

    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  18. cla fat loss Says:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by seaeching for lose belly fat

  19. Terrence Says:

    Today, while I was att work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested
    to see if itt can suhrvive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  20. www.novadentalcr.com Says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    Ihave learn thuis publish and if I may I desire to counsel
    you few fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can wrijte subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I wish to learn more issues approximately it!

Leave a Reply

