BREAKING: Haters Upload Al Franken/Jerry Garcia Interview On 4/20

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “BREAKING: Haters Upload Al Franken/Jerry Garcia Interview On 4/20”

  1. Cube Says:

    Now, I know all about Franken and the Dead, but, if you’re looking here, now you know why there’s an expression, “I didn’t know you were a Dead Head.”

  2. RyboSlybo Says:

    Interesting bit Cube, Jerry Garcia’s finger eh? I wonder who won the finger and if it is still around? I would not imagine a finger would last after all these years… but maybe the bones are still intact… I wonder what kind of special powers that would give me if I smoked Jerry’s finger??

    Peace and bOnG!

  3. Cube Says:

    Where You Been Sucka! Man, I couldn’t believe you didn’t show up here yesterday!!!

    In honor of you sir, I ingest. Hypothetically speaking.

  4. Liveblogging The Sotomayor Hearing: Legal Eye For The White Guy « Cube Says:

    […] FRANKEN COMING UP.  Sorry if the whole “latex glove” dissent upset your lunch […]

Leave a Reply

