a/k/a Tommy’s Bong

chong

April 20th, 2009.  Never Forget.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “a/k/a Tommy’s Bong”

  1. RyboSlybo Says:

    Sorry I’m Late on this one Cube… But ya know I was pretty fucking stoned yesterday and was enjoying the great outdoors! Spent most of the day on a mother fuckin boat bitch! LOL! I have not seen this Documentary and guarantee I will, although I was aware of Tommy Chong’s arrest. Just not right man not right at all. Thanks for bringing this to my attention as I am dying to see this film. In my world of internet friends you are the only other dude who took the holiday into account! Peace to you Cube! I’m off work now and am going to roll up another fatty…

    Happy belated 4/20!

    and

    BONG!

Leave a Reply

