4 8 15 16 23 42

14 Responses to “4 8 15 16 23 42”

  1. Cube Says:

    Hey PCL? You want to get LOST? I’m up. I just did a radio show on Unusual Signal. I played music. Can’t sleep.

  2. PCL Says:

    You did?

  3. PCL Says:

    What’s on tomorrow’s show’s agenda?

    • Cube Says:

      Hi. I posted an article a few down low. You will like it I think. Check out the bug article and Glen Beck Liveteablog…. Diana gave that great reviews. There is a really gross movie I made, and, before you yell, you need to understand what happened with beck in the liveblog.

  4. PCL Says:

    Are you in the Chat room?

  5. Cube Says:

    Is it on?

  6. PCL Says:

    I don’t know, I think it is.

  7. Cube Says:

    it is… lets see

  8. Cube Says:

    Do you watch Lost?

    • PCL Says:

      No, I don’t like shows that continue on. Shit my password wouldn’t work on Blog Radio. Then again, I am rather buzzed right now.

  9. Cube Says:

    don’t worry about it. It’s off I think. You can listen to the show in archives.

  10. Cube Says:

    No. That video is proof of where the story was stolen from. Check it out. It’s nuts… I don’t think it’s true, but, plenty of people think this island exists…

Leave a Reply

