Look At Me, I’m Glen Beck: The Movie

AN ORIGINAL CUBE PRODUCTION PRESENTS

beck-2

A CUBE FILM

STARRING:  GLEN BECK CARTOON AS GLEN BECK.

WRITTEN, PRODUCED, AND DIRECTED BY CUBE.

It’s Rated “G” and is already being discussed as an Oscar contender.  Cartoon Beck is being compared to Orson Wells.

Special Thanks to Indy, this machine that allowed me to make this film, Urban Dictionary, and Wikipedia.

UPDATE:  TAKE THE CUBE MOVIE CHALLENGE!  AT THE END OF MY FILM, THERE ARE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN.  POST A LINK, AND WE’LL HAVE A CONTEST.  PRIZES TO BE ANNOUNCED.

UPDATE PART DOO:  I’VE BEEN CALLED A “RAPIST” BY A CONSERVATIVE.  YOU MUST KNOW, THIS REALLY ANGERS ME.  CAN’T WE ALL GET ALONG?  OR, AT LEAST APPRECIATE THE LOGICAL EXAGGERATION AND TRUTH OF RACHEL MADDOW IN GLEN BECK’S MOUTH?


35 Responses to “Look At Me, I’m Glen Beck: The Movie”

  1. cube1122 Says:

    I’m waiting Michelle. You have to click on that. Pleeeeeeeez.

  2. Michelle Says:

    hahahahahahaha PCL

    I was thinking the same thing…

    like, can he make Beck and Hannity illustrate the positions??

    hahahhaahaahahha

    I was scared, I was….

    but, Im good…

  3. Michelle Says:

    I was afraid, it was going to be like the wrestling pic…

    but without the tights

    hahahhahaa

    ewahhhhh

  4. cube1122 Says:

    How fucking cool is that thing?

  5. cube1122 Says:

    Oooh! I have an idea! Watch the update up top in 3 minutes…

  6. Michelle Says:

    pretty freakin’ cool man!

    you find the bestest toys evah!!

  7. cube1122 Says:

    Oh, and thanks for watching. Did you learn anything?

  8. Michelle Says:

    lol

  9. cube1122 Says:

    You should totally make movies y’all! Did you get the link? It’s http://www.xtranormal.com/

  10. cube1122 Says:

    Indy found the toy… but you can’t embed it on wordpress. I only learned that word recently. “embed.” What do bloggers think they do? Report in Iraq?

  11. Michelle Says:

    aummmm,

    yeah…

    more than I wanna know….but yeah…

    hahahhahahahahha

  12. Michelle Says:

    yup, I gots it…

  13. cube1122 Says:

    Take the challenge! There will be a prize. Make any movie you’d like. Tell others if you want to have them enter the challenge (OK PCL, but, that’s kind of fun. Like WWWW? What Would WADE Write?). That would be classic. What if bonbon did one. You guys should convince her to make one and rip me or something. She’s welcome to. I think it would be fun if she chilled out and called me names. THE BIG ZERO

    • PCL Says:

      I would just like to see WADE figure out who WADE is. And I would love to see all the B.O.B.s make a little film for you, Cube. They could get out their frustrations through the glory of ‘film’. And if not–well, there’s still hormones.

  14. Michelle Says:

    hahahahha

    Cube!!!

    I shoulda know you was a freak!

  15. Michelle Says:

    I will play with it when I don’t have to work the next day, which will be Sat nite…lol

    but I will take that challenge…

  16. cube1122 Says:

    Where is Lady Di? She’s been pumping that Liveblog story. Honestly, I crack me up. I just uploaded it with the cervix to YouTube. “The Video Has Not Yet Been Processed.” If anyone knows what that means, aside from the obvious, tell me.

  17. Michelle Says:

    Way Cool PCL!!!

    We need to have some fun with this for sure…

    hitting the sheets for now…

  18. RyboSlybo Says:

    Oh man Cube! Fucking Hilarious man!

    Fucking A! Onward HO!!!!

    BONG!

  19. RyboSlybo Says:

    I’m Glen BECK! SUCK MY BALLS! LMAO!

  20. cube1122 Says:

    Sorry. I was writing the Torture By Bug Is Dead masterpiece. Thanks Ryan! Glad you got to the end of my movie film. I was thinking of cutting the whole thing to just the punchline. Which would be better. But, that’s the Director’s Cut up there.

  21. RyboSlybo Says:

    Great stuff man! That seriously was messed up but I could not help but laugh!

    I’m off to Band practice now for some killer guitar action to release my inner being through the wonderful art of music! Going to turn the amp up extra loud tonight! And when I’m done I will come home, hit the piece, and read your “Torture By Bug Is Dead” masterpiece. Sounds very interesting… it better be better than this video or I’m going to take a shit in your blog! ; )

    Peace man
    RyboSlyBosKi bigidy bOnG~!~! ;-)~

  22. Caleb Says:

    You know what I just thinking about? FUCK YOU. That was it. Good guess you fucking rapist. Oh, don’t your commenters knows you are a rapist? Too bad for them. They are befriending a brutal rapist. What a shame.

  23. Cube Says:

    Typically, Red Planet writers censor rapist comments, but, here on Cube, we have free speech. Unlike Red Planet. Who can… suck my salty balls.

  24. Caleb Says:

    Hey, remember that time i blocked you on instant messenger? me too, cause it was like 7 minutes ago. I hear rapists have good memory so …

    Remember that time you were accused of rape? Awesome.

    • Cube Says:

      Yes, I remember the time I was accused of rape. It was when I stuck a broomstick up the entire teagabbing movements crusty bum.

  25. Cube Says:

    ME CALEB. ME NEED RAPE KIT.

  26. Janeane Garofalo Disses Rush Limbaugh and Lynne Cheney on 24 Set | Christopher Howell Says:

    […] it doesn’t have to be all-out Mortal Kombat all the time. Strident wingnuts like Limbaugh and Glenn Beck are slipping out of relevance and into clownish […]

Leave a Reply

