Limericks For Obama

shakespeare

Just when you were ready to mop up that pool of urine by your leg from laughing at comedy from the right, here comes their hysterical efforts at writing limericks:

Submitted by HenriettaHughes
There once was a man named Obama
Who climbed out the vagine of his Mama
Hawaii or Kenya?
We’ll n’er know cuz Whenya
Ask all about it, there’s drama!

Submitted by Eddie Po’
If Biden was from Nantucket
He’d carry his hair in a bucket
He’d trap in his pail
Each strand that did fail
Instead he got plugs and said ‘what the hay!’

Via Twitter Feed Of Caleb Howe

These are only two of my favs from the “Top Ten Obama Limericks.”  I’m hoping the English Department at Liberty University submits more excellence.

Plugs.

Tags: , , , , ,

37 Responses to “Limericks For Obama”

  1. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    invaded iraq just to fukkit,
    a gannon sleep over to suck it,
    wmd’s they did say,
    livin’ in a world where hay
    supposedly rhymes with nantucket.

  2. Michelle Says:

    LoL Louie!

    They can’t even get a limerick right…

    How bout,

    There once was a Dick and a Bush
    They couldn’t get solid intel, oh hush..
    So Dick got a Bucket,
    Bush said fuck it
    Now we are all drowned by their lies.

  3. Splash Says:

    Neither of you better quit your day jobs. LOL!

    Loius, how lame; poetry doesn’t always rhyme (check Michelle’s limerick) and Michelle, yours started to look interesting, but by line 2 it went soft on me.

    Before you challenge me to do better, I won’t be quitting my day job either. ;->

    • PCL Says:

      You mean to tell me, honey, that an English Lit major can’t do better? Come on, man up. LOL! ;-)

  4. Michelle Says:

    yeah, I gave it up after bush said fuck it….

    hey, WADE just told me to TASTE MY DICK!

    hahahahhahahhahahahahhaha

    told him,

    Love to, if you had one!

    oh boy, so much fodder on a boring tues afternoon…should I go cook some dinner, or go fuck with him somemore…

    what to do what to do…

    • PCL Says:

      LOL!! Awww go mess with him some more–love the tampon remarks; however, quite frankly–I think he wears pads.

      • Michelle Says:

        hahahahahhahahahahha

        AND Depends

        I love multitasking

        I can bring home the bacon
        fry it up in a pan…

        and go and fuck with something that thinks its a man…

        hahahhahahahahah

        cuz Im a WOAHHHHHHmaaaannnn…

      • PCL Says:

        LMAO!!! Now that’s a RHYME!!!

        The best thing about being a woman,
        is the prerogative to have a little fun . . .

      • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

        hahahahah miche,
        wasn’t the girl who sang that a blonde…..
        ahahahhaha

  5. Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

    hahahahah
    new orleans is once again the murder capital of the nation.
    it was just on the news.
    hahahhahahahah
    like the T-shirts used to say: “we’re #1″

  6. Michelle Says:

    yep Louie, the dame in the commerial was a blonde…

    what, you saying cuz Im not blonde????

    lol

    Well, Louie, it didn’t take y’all long to get that title back…who had it when you didn’t?

    • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

      hey miche,
      I thought that a coupla weeks ago that you said you went blonde?

      • Michelle Says:

        ahhhh noooooo….I have enough gray, that if I dye my hair light golden blonde…its kinda looks blonde…lol

        but I went dark…

        I bet you saw me say, Im going blonde aka having a blonde moment…aka…I won’t go past that…hahahhahaha

      • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

        I sawe you say that you “went blonde”
        hahahahah.
        I’m so used to having half the women I know change her haircolor all the time ……etc.
        hahahah,
        just having a blonde moment

  7. Michelle Says:

    Im still laughing my ass off at this one….

    victorlazlo58
    10:43PM Jun 2nd 2009
    Oh, just shut the fuck up, will you? You are a tiresome, squawking bitch. I feel sorry for your poor husband, having to listen to your bullshit all the time. Oh well, his girlfriend probably doesn’t talk too much

    This from the one who is always “squawking” about freedom of speech!

    LOLOLOLOLOL

    I swear to god, there is a mountain of comedy material, in this person alone!

    Im thinking, of starting a blog, with nothing but posts like this, from other blogs….

    wonder how many degrees of seperation we’ll end up with…how many of them, will be found on other websites???

    Oh the intrigue….

  8. Michelle Says:

    my husband says…

    lol

    Aawhhhh honey, All I hear is clickyclicky clicky…thats not a bother at all!!

    hahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahah

    oh but he can be cheeky….

  9. Splash Says:

    That’s better, Michelle! I liked that second limerick AND your battle with WADE.

    And PCL, I did write this song, a limerick of sorts, but it is only meaningful when sung acapella in a very particular voice to a substantial group of drunk hedonists.

    Wanna call a meeting??

    • Michelle Says:

      LOL Splash..

      it is sorta fun ain’t it….lol

      now victor is piping in, in his usual violent way…

      wonder how many times the cops have been called out to his ponderosa?

      loved the part when he told wade to cut off my breasts and sew my meowmeow shut!

      hahahahhahahaha….that just takes all the fun out of a gal!

      dude is next on the “pop goes the brain” list..

      • PCL Says:

        So Michelle, are you thinking that Wade and ‘vicky’ are the same person?
        LOL! I just want one of them to come on Cube’s show–that would be so fucking fun, even without liquor.

    • PCL Says:

      LOL!! Name the date, baby. ;-)

  10. Splash Says:

    The inkling that would leave,
    A trail so clear and true,
    So many haven’t noticed,
    the link of one from few.

  11. Michelle Says:

    PCL Says:

    June 3, 2009 at 1:29 am

    PCL, I have no idea…part of me wants to think that they are all one person, something to do with not wanting to realize that there are millions of em out there…

    But…I fear I could be wrong…I think they are just hanging around each other too much, and they are wearing off on each other…you know, like women get their “cycles” insync….sorta works that way with assholes too…

    =)

    I do love fucking with the dolts…makes me feel dirty…

    heh heh heh….

    • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

      comeon———-sometimes it looks like bonbon and crystal are the same person,….like sybil.

      • PCL Says:

        You mean the Hag sisters, Louis?

      • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

        yes, the hag sisters hahahahahhahaha.
        I used to love when you’d egg her on without her knowing.
        you know how people like that are just wasting what little remains of their lives.
        and por favor, that story that hag sister #1 used to have about have about the loving care she dosed out working in a nursing home….hahahahahhahaha.

    • PCL Says:

      LMAO!!! Oh Michelle, you are too much.

      Wouldn’t it be weird if they started to look like each other, too? You know like how a dog and its master sometimes start to look like each other. Shit, that would give a whole new meaning to ‘doggie style’–I wonder which one is the bitch.

      • Michelle Says:

        hahahahahhahahahaha

        THEY BOTH ARE the bitch….

        and I bet, they already do look like each other!

        LOL

        gosh, I done forgot about good ole bonbon, the candy that isn’t so dandy…
        She would be one of those bonbons left in the box, with a bite taken out of it.

        and Crystal, what can I say about Crystal…I loved it when Cube called her Meth!
        hahahahhahahahahahhaha

        freakin trustfund baby social worker!

        HA!

      • Louis IX KingofFrawnce Says:

        I find it hard to believe that two such evil, twisted, demented and warped people are in the caregiving business.

  12. Splash Says:

    Hold everything! You are running the extreme risk of ruining doggie-style all together. Is that a risk you are really willing to take??

    • PCL Says:

      LOL!! Honey, you know me–I have already assessed the risk, and that would NEVER EVER happen!! LOL!

  13. Michelle Says:

    I know huh, Louie?

    I just cringe at the possible abuse….and misuse of power.

    disgusting.

  14. OBAMAFU Says:

    There once was a guy named Barack.
    He will now repair your truck,
    mow your lawn, cook your food…
    if you are in the mood,
    he may do other things… Best of luck!

    200+ more at http://www.obamafu.com – and growing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

